Danger’s Edge Advance Copies are Here!


Danger’s Edge: Wildfire at Camp David ARCs are here, and one copy is ready to make its way out into the world. Since the story is all about adventure, I’m sending a copy out on its own to as many places as possible.

Do you know a school librarian or children’s librarian (outside of Ohio) who would like to host a copy for a week? If you do, I’d love to send it to them with a prepaid envelope for them to return it to me, so I can send it out again. I’ll post its travels on my blog and on Facebook. The advance copies, called ARCs, are almost completely proofed paperback copies of the book. If you know of someone, please email or comment. Thanks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Danger’s Edge Advance Copies are Here!

  1. Jeanne says:

    My sister works in a library in Blairsville, GA. Are you looking for just face/shelf time? Because the checkout period there is 2 weeks…..

    • deegarretson says:

      Jeanne,
      It wouldn’t be for the shelves. I’m just looking for librarians who would be interested in giving it a quick read.

Leave a Reply

