Guest Blogging – Pirates vs. Ninjas vs. Batman

Holy Blogging!

Holy Blogging!



It was a blast to participate in writer Chelsea Campbell’s guest event on her blog debating who is better-Pirates, Ninjas, or Batman. Until I started answering her questions, I had forgotten how much I loved the Batman television show. In fact, though I don’t admit it on the Q & A, Robin was my first crush. Batman was just…old, but Robin qualified as a cute boy to my five-year-old eyes.

Here’s the link where you can read the questions and answers, plus more about Chelsea’s book, The Rise of Renegade X, which comes out next March. There is a great book trailer about it and prizes too!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

