It’s a book deal!

I’m thrilled to announce Harper Children’s Books will publish my middle grade adventure, Escape from Camp David,  in the fall of 2010. When I saw my name on the deal page of Publishers Marketplace, I thought I couldn’t be more excited, until I saw myself on Amazon.com Canada. Even though the book won’t be out for more than a year, this made it all seem real! It’s really a dream come true.

This entry was posted in writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a book deal!

  1. sputnitsa says:

    Congratulations 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

