Creativity, or great ideas that didn’t come from my brain

Can you guess what this is?

tornado

 


It’s a tornado named Grapeberry and it produces bubbles. My daughter drew a complete series of colored and named tornadoes, with names ranging from SpringChick, a delicate wisp, to BlackWhirl, a fierce, non-bubble producing menace. I love ideas I know would not ever occur to me.

This entry was posted in writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Creativity, or great ideas that didn’t come from my brain

  1. Jeanne says:

    That’s great — she’s very creative (just like Mom)!

Leave a Reply

